Artist Inquiry Form

News & Press

Dogleg Joins The Ground Control Touring Roster

Dogleg Joins The Ground Control Touring Roster

Posted 11/25/2019

Ground Control Touring is excited to welcome Dogleg to our roster!

Since 2016, Dogleg has gone from a solo bedroom-emo dream to a mature and fierce four-piece punk force, featuring guitarist Alex Stoitsiadis, bassist Chase Macinski, rhythm guitarist Parker Grissom, and drummer Jacob Hanlon. In the three years since their inception, Dogleg have been screaming their way out of basements and onto the road with relentless touring schedules, with both crowds and stages growing, and sharing bills alongside the likes of Joyce Manor, Foxing, Oso Oso, Prince Daddy & The Hyena, Thin Lips, and more.

Dogleg’s debut record comes out next year on Triple Crown Records. Head over to their artist page for all upcoming tour dates and news.

Share this story: