Artist Inquiry Form

News & Press

Record Store Day releases announced!

Record Store Day releases announced!

Posted 03/21/2014

We’re excited to see limited edition vinyl being released by our artists for Record Store Day 2014.

Look out for these rarities at all good independent record stores.

Camera Obscura – ‘4AD Session’
Conor Oberst – ‘Hundreds Of Ways/Fast Friends’
Dawes/Conor Oberst – ‘Split 7’
Deer Tick- ‘Eel Bowel’
The Julie Ruin – ‘Brightside/In The Picture’
Man Man – ‘The Man In Turban’
The Minus 5 – ‘Scott The Hoople In The Dungeon Of Horror’
Parquet Courts – Sunbathing Animal

Record Store Day takes place on Saturday April 19th.

Related Artists: Camera Obscura, Conor Oberst, Parquet Courts

Share this story: